Admin
Instructional Support Header


The Instructional Support Division coordinates the District's research and program evaluation processes, student assessments, technology/network services and support, as well as classroom and school-based technology activities.

3340 Fourteenth Street,
Riverside, CA 92501




Instructional Support DEPARTMENTS


Steve Dunlap

Steve Dunlap

Director
ILE

sdunlap@riversideunified.org
Ext: 80307


Daniel Sosa

Daniel Sosa, Ed.D.

Director
RAE

dsosa@riversideunified.org
Ext: 80804


Valarie Backstrom

Valerie Backstrom, Ph.D.

Assistant Director
RAE
vbackstrom@riversideunified.org
Ext: 80805

Chuck Lusian

Chuck Lusin

Manager of Systems
clusin@riversideunified.org
Ext: 81008


Steve Harwood

Steve Harwood

Manager
Instructional Technology
sharwood@riversideunified.org
Ext: 80201

Diana Carothers

Diana Carothers

Manager
Computer Applications
dcarothers@riversideunified.org
Ext: 81038

Melanie Maxwell

Melanie Maxwell, Ed.D.

Instructional Services Specialist
mmaxwell@riversideunified.org
Ext: 80812

Dave Allenbaugh

Dave Allenbaugh

Manager
Network Computer Services
dallenbaugh@riversideunified.org
Ext: 81012

Mehul Patel

Mehul Patel

Software Engineer
mpatel@riversideunified.org
Ext: 81046

Ajay Shah

Ajay Shah

Software Engineer
ashah@riversideunified.org
Ext: 81048

Mark Garabito

Mark Garabito

Network Specialist
mgarabito@riversideunified.org
Ext: 81036

Robert Avila

Robert Avila

Network Specialist
rjavila@riversideunified.org
Ext: 81066


Instructional Support Directory