Admin
Technology Services Header

Technology Services provides information and communications technology leadership. We maintain the District's applications, infrastructure and end-user support structures that enable successful student learning by delivering reliable access to minimize disruption to instructional time. We support solutions that target improved communication between teachers, students and parents.

Technology Services Provides:


  • Applications Development
  • Database Support/Data Integrity/Data Mining
  • Electronic Governmental Reporting (CalPads, CBEDS, etc.)
  • Student and Staff Network Account Maintenance
  • Student Information System Support
  • Training on the use of internal and external programs
  • Technical Support for Hardware and Software
  • Third Party Software Support
  • Network Services
    o Communications and Telephone Support
    o Maintenance and support of district servers
    o Exchange Email Services
    o E-Rate
    o Wired and Wireless Network Support



Chuck Lusian

Chuck Lusin

Manager of Systems
clusin@riversideunified.org
Ext: 81008


Dave Allenbaugh

Dave Allenbaugh

Manager
Network Computer Services
dallenbaugh@riversideunified.org
Ext: 81012

Diana Carothers

Diana Carothers

Manager
Computer Applications
dcarothers@riversideunified.org
Ext: 81038

Mehul Patel

Mehul Patel

Software Engineer
mpatel@riversideunified.org
Ext: 81046

Ajay Shah

Ajay Shah

Software Engineer
ashah@riversideunified.org
Ext: 81048

Mark Garabito

Mark Garabito

Network Specialist
mgarabito@riversideunified.org
Ext: 81036

Robert Avila

Robert Avila

Network Specialist
rjavila@riversideunified.org
Ext: 81066


Technology Services Directory