Ken Mueller

Director, Maintenance
& Operations

kmueller@rusd.k12.ca.us

 




Reggie Royster
Asst Director,
Mechanical/Communication 

Trades
rroyster@rusd.k12.ca.us 




Eric Troxel 
Asst Director, Grounds/Custodial
etroxel@rusd.k12.ca.us 

Kenneth Sharum Jr
Asst Director, Building Trades
ksharum@rusd.k12.ca.us 

Alan Wille
Mechanical Trades Supervisor
 
Sid Ochoa
Communication Shop Supervisor
yochoa@rusd.k12.ca.us 

Stephen Schulte
Building Trades Supervisor

sschulte@rusd.k12.ca.us 

Bryan Camargo
Grounds Maintenance Supervisor

bcarmargo@rusd.k12.ca.us 

Rick Garcia 
Custodial Operations Supervisor
epgarcia@rusd.k12.ca.us  
Edrai Hernandez
Custodial Operations Supervisor
ehernandez@rusd.k12.ca.u 
Juan Jimenez
Hardscape Maintenance Supervisor
jjimenez@rusd.k12.ca.us 

Lori Ramos
Administrative Secretary II
lramos@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
Mary Jane Gyll
Energy Manager 
mgyll@rusd.k12.ca.us  
Vacant
Energy Manager
 
Geri Garcia
Administrative Secretary I
ggarcia@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Graciela Swader
Administrative Secretary I
gswader@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Kim Vonkey
Administrative Secretary I
kvonkey@rusd.k12.ca.us  
Geoffrey Scott
Maintenance Coordinator - Dispatcher
gscott@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Sandra Garcia
Facility Coordinator
sagarcia@rusd.k12.ca.us 


Nancy Vinson
Budget Technician I
nvinson@rusd.k12.ca.us