Pupils Services and Special Education Staff
 
 
 Mr. Walker
Timothy R. Walker
Assistant Superintendent, Pupil Services/SELPA
Phone Number: (951) 352-1200 Ext. 83056
Email: twalker@rusd.k12.ca.us 
 
 
 
 
   
Carrie Antrim

Carrie Antrim
Director of Pupil Services/SELPA
Phone Number: (951) 352-1200 Ext. 83503
Email: cantrim@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
 
   
Debora Holk
Debora Holk
Principal/Coordinator
Phone Number: (951) 352-8488 Ext. 66050
Email: dholk@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
   
 Dr. Charity Plaxton-Hennings
Dr. Charity Plaxton-Hennings
Coordinator of Special Education/SELPA
Phone Number: (951) 352-1200 Ext. 83506
Email: CPlaxton-Hennings@rusd.k12.ca.us
   
Robert Diaz
 
Robert Diaz
Special Education Program Specialist
Phone Number: (951) 352-1200 Ext. 83507
Email: rjdiaz@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
 
   
Cyndi Hartshorn

Cyndi Hartshorn
Special Education Program Specialist
Phone Number: (951) 352-1200 Ext. 83504
Email: chartshorn@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
   
Shanell Semien
 
Shanell Semien
Special Education Program Specialist
Phone Number: (951) 352-1200 Ext. 83509
Email: SSemien@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
 
   
Latanya Southall

Latonya Southall
Special Education Program Specialist
Phone Number: (951) 352-1200 Ext. 83505
Email: LSouthall@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
 
 
 Lawanna Stewart-Barnes
Lawanna Stewart-Barnes
Special Education Program Specialist
Phone Number: (951) 352-1200 Ext. 83005
Email: LStewart-Barnes@rusd.k12.ca.us
   
Constance Wahlin

Constance Wahlin
Special Education Program Specialist
Phone Number: (951) 352-1200 Ext. 83510 or (951) 328-2522 Ext. 68401
Email: cwahlin@rusd.k12.ca.us