Admin

PERSONNEL, LEADERSHIP AND 
DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT STAFF


Phone Number
: 951-788-7135
Fax Number: 951-778-5671


Kyley Ybarra
, Assistant Superintendent Personnel, Leadership and Development
kybarra@rusd.k12.ca.us - Extension 80403

Robin Woods
, Executive Secretary II - Confidential
rdwoods@rusd.k12.ca.us - Extension 80404

Michelle Cortes
, Director Certificated Personnel
mcortes@rusd.k12.ca.us - Extension 80105

Patricia Tafoya
, Executive Secretary I - Confidential
ptafoya@rusd.k12.ca.us - Extension 80106

Robin Mesa
, Director Classified Personnel
rmesa@rusd.k12.ca.us - Extension 80103

Lisa Twarog
, Executive Secretary I - Confidential
ltwarog@rusd.k12.ca.us- Extension 80104

Marcus Ridley
, Assistant Director Classified Personnel
mridley@rusd.k12.ca.us - Extension 80115

Wilson Cuellar
, Assistant Director Certificated Personnel 
WCuellar@rusd.k12.ca.us - Extension 80109 

Dave Marshall, District Complaint Officer

Gina Scott
, Credential Analyst
glscott@rusd.k12.ca.us - Extension 80112

Josie Alvarez Contreras, Human Resources Technician – Classified Substitute Employees
jalvarez@rusd.k12.ca.us- Extension 80114

Claudia Baldeon
, Human Resources Assistant 
cbaldeon@rusd.k12.ca.us - Extension 80117

Jewel Bundy
, Credential Technician - U-Z & Certificated Substitute Employees
jbundy@rusd.k12.ca.us - Extension 80124

Cheryl Carter
, Credential Technician – A-I
ccarter@rusd.k12.ca.us - Extension 80111

Cristina Castellanos
, Human Resources Technician - Classified Recruitment
ccastellanos@rusd.k12.ca.us - Extension 80121 

Lorena Garcia
 - Credential Technician - J-T
lgarcia@rusd.k12.ca.us - Extension 80125

Jamie Harnett
, Human Resources Technician - Certificated Recruitment
jharnett@rusd.k12.ca.us - Extension 80123
 
Pam Hyland, Human Resources Technician - Classified Recruitment
phyland@rusd.k12.ca.us - Extension 80118

Brittany Manyika
, Human Resources Technician - Classified Recruitment
bmanyika@rusd.k12.ca.us - Extension 80127

Elizabeth Montejano (
Keefer), Human Resources Technician – Classified Recruitment
emontejano@rusd.k12.ca.us - Extension 80116

Nina Moore
, Human Resources Technician – Classified Recruitment
nmoore@rusd.k12.ca.us - Extension 80128 

Aileen Paniagua
, Data Quality Technician - Human Resources
apaniagua@rusd.k12.ca.us - Extension 80108

Angelica Ruiz
, District Receptionist
AnRuiz@rusd.k12.ca.us - Extension 80122

Melissa Shaw
 - Human Resources Technician - Certificated Recruitment
MAShaw@rusd.k12.ca.us - Extension 80107

Daveta Taylor
, District Receptionist
dtaylor@rusd.k12.ca.us- Extension 80120

Griselda Vejar
 - Human Resources Office Assistant - Fingerprint Processing
gvejar@rusd.k12.ca.us - Extension 80119